Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
*waves* Hello Everyone
Heart 
I thought I would Introduce Myself Since I Have Been Coming Here For A Few Months Now.
My Name is Saphs short For Saphy.
I have been in SL for over ten years, On Osgrid For Over seven, and On Inworldz for around two. I have had my own private grid for years.
I specialize in Rigged Mesh Characters that I offer for Free on all Grids and gadgets.
I could upload them here for you guys or you could always go to Inworldz or Osgrid and find them.
I also build in Unity and Unity based worlds like Sansar and Sinespace.

I have found to many places to link that offer's FREE stuff, but before I close this I will link some of my favorites, perhaps you might find something useful.

So if you see me here, don't snub me, I'm Harmless.
See you guys around...
Saphs [Image: heart.gif]

Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.
Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.

Have something you found but its in a format you can't bring into Blender?
Have textures that are DDS? And you need them Jpeg or PNG?
Please post your shares in sections appropriate to what they are.
Fractured Crystal: You know ban evasion isn’t in the TOS, right?
---
SL banned? Search 'technitium', 'MAC changer', 'serial changer', 'ban evasion', 'VPN', 'IP ban', 'hardware ban'.
---
As a Gemini I can argue any side of everything with equal conviction.  You have been warned.
---
New here?  Click: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.
(06-15-2018, 03:13 AM).Flagg. Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.Please post your shares in sections appropriate to what they are.

Hello Flagg,
So Sorry.